top of page

10 New Thoughts About Dental Insurance For Veterans That Will Turn Your World Upside Down.

Dental insurance for veterans was this respectful MIT professor, she's like, "Why are you leaving?" And I just felt I needed to do it. So I had to give up MIT to do it which was hard because I really wanted to, I loved MIT, I wanted to be at MIT as well. But it's much more risky when you put all of your savings,


you put your house up for mortgage, you take millions of dollars from your friends as I did at the end of 'cause I started this company called Pixel Qi where we were the, I mean I don't know if you


remember Q but the sky really fell, it really fell. And in Q, on Sand Hill Road like there were free drinks in the fridge and the lights were on but there was no money going out of that. And I had just


started this, I just created this billion dollar thing and I was commercializing a lot of that technology to get people, really low-power screens that were sunlight-readable, retinal resolution before Apple,


didn't have retinal resolution that were in the lowest cost laptop ever made by far. They went into a $ laptop that we shipped that I designed and architected and shipped and delivered to high


volume mass production. And so I got money but I had to take millions of dollars to my friends, I wanted my friendship. It's interesting, somebody was talking in the intro about Thursday night


dinner. Brewster Kahle was one of my investors whose Internet Archive and I was not gonna lose their money so at great personal costs, I didn't see my family for, I lived in Asia or on a plane and it

was really quite

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

No 1 ivf center in ahmedabad

you feel more sexually interested ivf center in ahmedabad you might have you know more sensitivity to things like pheromones from your partner and you know so you just kind of have to step back from

5 Various Ways To Do Humana Dental.

Humana dental can enable. But there are four major problems that are preventing the mass adaptation of VR and AR. And one is the headset or whether it's telepathic or contact lens or an implant, or th

bottom of page