top of page

Truth About Dental Insurance No Waiting Period

I believe that's all of our Dental Insurance No Waiting Period questions here yeah so we're good to go and Brian do you want to add anything else to this or yeah I guess just one closing comment what I would say is what we're starting to notice is a is a real trend in the dental space and more and more agents starting corporate dental.


We didn't ask today but what I typically do whenever at least I'm doing dental insurance instant coverage face-to-face presentations is sometimes a webinars how frequently are you cross billing dental and it's pretty it's pretty left or right and what I mean by that is they're either not doing it at all or maybe a couple policies a year.

Dental Insurance No Waiting Period You know just when they're asked or they incorporate dental so I would challenge you and ask you if you're thinking about doing this you're kind of Ham mad and on either do it or don't do it you know um there's not enough money in it for you um if you're just going to do one or two of them you can do so you know what we'll.



We gladly work with you on it but I would really challenge you to #instagram think about this not in terms of do I want to get appointed and maybe sell a couple of them think about this do I want to incorporate dental and do my Medicare educational process have I heard enough here today that I feel like.

it's simple enough to rock and take another minute and a half two minutes three minutes as part of my process to educate clients on dental knowing that one eye talking about the dental plan I can do the enrollment later when I get back or I can to my my assistant to have her processed enrollment because.

It's not Dental Insurance No Waiting Period guidelines and things of that sort um if you if you are thinking about in corporate and dental then your your thought process is going to be or your question you would ask at least what I would ask would be well what is it it for me right because at the end of the day we're important business for ourselves.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

No 1 ivf center in ahmedabad

you feel more sexually interested ivf center in ahmedabad you might have you know more sensitivity to things like pheromones from your partner and you know so you just kind of have to step back from

5 Various Ways To Do Humana Dental.

Humana dental can enable. But there are four major problems that are preventing the mass adaptation of VR and AR. And one is the headset or whether it's telepathic or contact lens or an implant, or th

bottom of page